Usiamo i cookie per far funzionare al meglio il sito, rispettiamo la privacy e le leggi. Accettali se vuoi proseguire.

testata link animata

Eurodesk Altamura

 

polaccheDiamo il benvenuto ad Agata, Patrycja e Sylwia, volontarie polacche del progetto EVS "Bliżej Ludzi - Bliżej Świata". 

In collaborazione con l'associazione Europejskie Forum Młodzieży (EFM) e steranno con noi per due mesi. Conosiamole meglio!

 

AgataHello guys!

I’m Agata and I’m 18 years old. I’m a volunteer during the 2-month EVS project in Altamura. I just finished high-school and after (probably) the longest holiday in my life, I’m going to start studies in Wroclaw, my native city. I like music, sport and learning new things, but the most important part of my life would be people. I love talking to others, spending time with them, getting to know new cultures, learning languages – that was the main reason why I decided to take part in the project. Besides that, I’m sure I can learn many things, get to know the world better and broaden my horizons. I hope I will find out something new about myself because new experiences and challenges are a great opportunity to do that. Basically, I’d love for it to be one of the best lessons of my life.

Patrycja

Hi!

I'm Patricia and I’m 19 years old, from Poland. I graduated from an IT high school recently and I am currently on a gap year to contribute to climate change mitigation projects involving tech, as well as to discover and learn new things. I’ll be staying in Altamura for 2 months and, here, I am hoping to discover the Italian culture from the inside, experience previously unencountered adventures, and improve my soft skills like teamwork, responsibility, and time management. The things I enjoy the most, besides IT, include mathematics, studying languages (I hope to pick up some Italian here), environmental initiatives, and traveling. I listen to music all the time: especially soul, r&b, alternative, and indie. I also love learning new things, mostly by reading various articles.

Sylwia

I’m Sylwia,

I’m 22 years old and I finished my studies this year. I live in Warsaw and teach foreigners Polish language. From October, I’m going to continue my Polish language and Literature graduate studies. I’ve decided to become a LINK volunteer for 2 months because I like meeting new people and working together. I like making projects with young people and I hope that I will be able to do that in Altamura.  My hobbies include traveling, making photos and learning languages, so, recently, I started learning Italian. If you’d like, I could teach you some Polish words J I think that volunteering is a life-changing adventure and I believe that my work in LINK will be a great time.

 

 

 

 

 

  • Agorateca » Biblioteca di comunità

    Agorateca » Biblioteca di comunità

    Vieni a scoprire tutte le attività in programma
  • freego » Tutte le opportunità all'estero con Link

    freego » Tutte le opportunità all'estero con Link

    Scopri il progetto che fa per te, candidati, parti!
  • Radio Agorateca  » Una webradio fatta dai giovani

    Radio Agorateca » Una webradio fatta dai giovani

    Approvato dall'ANG il progetto di Link per la creazione di una radio giovanile.
  • The Wall  » Scambio giovanile rinviato

    The Wall » Scambio giovanile rinviato

    Il progetto previsto a primavera 2020 è rinviato a data da definire
  • Active Citizens +  » Il nuovo progetto Erasmus+

    Active Citizens + » Il nuovo progetto Erasmus+

    Link è partner dell'associazione spagnola Auryn in un progetto di partnership strategica
  • Capacity Building  » Yes to Non Formal Lerning

    Capacity Building » Yes to Non Formal Lerning

    Link è partner di un progetto sull'apprendimento non formale, coordinato dall'associazione kosovara BLINK
  • Agenzia Giovani » palestre di progettazione. Regitrati per partecipare